hey you Mr.Adventurous

Posted: January 23, 2012 in story over coffee

Been along time I didn’t write, but to tell everyone I am so happy that I move on. Since last year as I recall. It requires alot things to be done, alot activities, alot friends which come and go and not to forget alot prayers. But in the process of moving on, sometimes we found another obstacle which not only slowing down the process but also made you move 2 steps backwards or even 3. Whatever it is, keep going, be persistent, resist and never give up. Because in the end you will find yourself, move thousand steps forward.

I find love, back to last mid year, I am not going to tell this is easy, yet it’s very challenging. Despite of the age gap, the culture, the language and the rare time we have together. But we’re on the road, rough sometimes but full of good lessons. The adventure which now requires a pair. The reciprocal honesty, trust and respect.

And I remember one quote that come accross in mind “maybe some women aren’t to be tamed, maybe they need to run free until they find someone just as wild to run with them” .

Hey You, Mr. Adventurous, the word happines is not enough to define how i feel to have you in my journey of life. But I am sure you know, and to have you, that is all the matter. We can fly more freely together and be wild as much as we can possibly be. I Love You.

 

Leave a Reply

