Colorful Istanbul (part two)

Posted: October 16, 2012 in story over coffee, through the lens

yeah it’s been a long time after my annual meeting with my bestfriend. To let everybody knows, me and my bestfriend always living the life separately. So, it’s like our unwritten agreement to have annual meeting in any part of the world. This year was Turkey. It’s happened quite sometimes ago (May 2012). And the first part of some pictures already posted (from my side, at least from my camera). And now I posted from my bestfriend’s camera.

 

 

 

 

after all we both back to our real life. My bestfriend back to US as she lives there for the time being. And me back to the land of  pasta, for my responsible hasn’t finished yet.

Hopefully to keep posting our annual meeting, any where, any year 🙂

Comments

Leave a Reply

